This endpoint is part of our developer preview program, and should be considered as a non-stable release that will be subject to bugs and breaking changes while under development. Please take this into account as you build against a release. Please subscribe to our changelog for updates.
Delete an existing product.
Note: This action cannot be undone. Deleted products cannot be updated and there is no way to restore them